News and Events

Firmwave win Agri-tech Innovation Award at National Ploughing Championships

17th September 2016

Minister announces the winners of the 2016 Innovation Awards

Today, Minister for Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation, Mary Mitchell O’Connor TD announced the winners of the 2016 Innovation Arena Awards sponsored by Enterprise Ireland, Irish Farmers Journal and the National Ploughing Association. The awards recognise innovative agri-tech capability and new product development in the agriculture sector.

Read Full article:

« Back to articles